How long is my license valid for?

The duration of your license depends on which plugin license you choose.

Personal, Plus, and Professional licenses are valid for one year, after which they will automatically renew. (You can cancel this at any time if you don't want to renew.)

The Ultimate license is valid forever and never needs to be renewed.

While your license is valid, you will be given access to automatic plugin updates and may receive help from our support team if you need it.

Note: The Restrict Content Pro plugin will continue to function without an active license, however you won't receive future updates or have access to support.