How do I cancel my subscription?

Your license key will automatically renew each year. If you want to cancel your subscription, you can do this at any time through your account area.

  1. Login.
  2. Click the "Subscriptions" tab on the left.
  3. Locate your purchase and click "Cancel".

The Restrict Content Pro plugin will continue to work without an active license, but you'll no longer receive future updates or have access to support.