Can I upgrade my license?

Yes you can upgrade your license. To upgrade it, log into  your account page, locate the purchase record for the plugin you wish to upgrade and click on View Licenses on the right side of the screen.

If your license key has upgrades available for it, a  View Upgrades link will be displayed on the right side. Click this link to see the available upgrade options.

The total cost of the license upgrade will be displayed next to each upgrade option. Click on  Upgrade License to proceed to the checkout screen where you can complete the purchase.

Once you have completed the upgrade purchase, your license will be upgraded and you can now activate it on additional URLs. To see the domain names that you have activated your license key on, or to deactivate the license on a website, view your  account page and click the View Licenses link.

Do I need to reinstall Restrict Content Pro when I upgrade?

When you upgrade your license, you don't need to take any further action such as uninstalling or reinstalling the plugin. The Restrict Content Pro plugin is exactly the same between all license levels - the only difference being the number of sites you can install Restrict Content Pro on, and access to the pro add-ons from your  Account page (pro add-ons will only be accessible if you upgrade to a Professional or Ultimate license).